Wikia

Swordandlaser Wiki

Interviews

Comments0
87pages on
this wiki

Author InterviewsEdit

Author Website Show Time (Start - Finish)
Timothy Zahn Wikipedia entry S&L 23 29:34 - 55:00
Brandon Sanderson brandonsanderson.com S&L 25 3:40 - 22:33
Daniel Suarez thedaemon.com S&L 27 5:00 - 30:30
Cory Doctorow craphound.com S&L 28 3:30 - 48:00
Laurie R King laurieking.com S&L 32 8:10 - 34:38
Ian Tregillis iantregillis.com S&L 33 11:04 - 32:54
David Gerrold gerrold.com S&L 41 Whole Show
Patrick Rothfuss patrickrothfuss.com S&L 54 10:18 - 43:10
Joe Abercrombie joeabercrombie.com S&L 56 4:37 - 40:14
N.K.Jemisin nkjemisin.com S&L 64 5:03 - 36:39
Robert J. Sawyer sfwriter.com S&L 74 Whole Show
Tad Williams tadwilliams.com S&L 76 11:33 - 39:03
Andrew Mayne andrewmayne.com S&L 93 15:45 - 35:04
Scott Lynch scottlynch.us S&L 96 25:12 - 1:06:52
Scott Sigler scottsigler.com Video 1 5:12 - 17:22
Scott Sigler scottsigler.com Bonus Vid Whole Show
Saladin Ahmed saladinahmed.com Video 2 5:04 - 12:20
Saladin Ahmed saladinahmed.com Bonus Vid Whole Show
Lev Grossman levgrossman.com/blog Video 3 5:23 - 14:13
Lev Grossman levgrossman.com/blog Bonus Vid Whole Show

Neal Stephenson

Erik Bear

Joseph Brassey

E.D deBirmingham

Cooper Moo

Mark Teppo

Mongoliad.com

S&L.Video

Whole Show
Ernest Cline ernestcline.com Video 4 5:15 - 14:38
Ernest Cline ernestcline.com Bonus Vid Whole Show
Todd McCaffrey pernhome.com/tjm S&L 101 Whole Show

James S.A. Corey

Ty Franck & Daniel Abraham

danielabraham.com Video 5 5:53 - 14:50

James S.A. Corey

Ty Franck & Daniel Abraham

danielabraham.com Bonus Vid Whole Show
Seanan McGuire seananmcguire.com S&L 103 Whole Show
George R.R. Martin georgerrmartin.com Video 6 6:12 - 19:45
Henry Jacoby Game of Thrones and Philosophy Video 6 20:38 - 25:45
George R.R. Martin georgerrmartin.com Bonus Vid 8:47 - 17:55
Henry Jacoby Game of Thrones and Philosophy Bonus Vid 00:18 - 8:30
Rob Reid Year Zero Vid 7-1 4:40 - 15:30
Daniel Suarez thedaemon.com Vid 8-1 3:32 - 15:07
Michael Stackpole stormwolf.com/ S&L 106 25:21 - 63:50
John Scalzi whatever.scalzi.com/ Vid 9-1 3:23 - 18:33
Adam Christopher adamchristopher.co.uk/ Vid 10-1 3:14 - 14:00
Gary Whitta gwhitta.blogspot.com Vid 11-1 3:33 - 26:00
R.A.Salvatore rasalvatore.com S&L 109 6:28 - 55:40
Anton Strout antonstrout.com S&L 110 21:28 - 41:05
Cherie Priest cheriepriest.com Vid 13-1 2:53 - 18:30
Gail Carriger gailcarriger.com Vid 14-1 3:02 - 20:30
G. Willow Wilson gwillowwilson.com S&L 112 21:00 - 42:33
John Scalzi whatever.scalzi.com/ Bonus Vid Whole Show
Robin Hobb robinhobb.com Vid 15-2 3:01 - 21:20
Jim Butcher jim-butcher.com Vid 16-1 3:15 - 16:38
Patrick Rothfuss patrickrothfuss.com Video 17

3:38 - 33:00

Paul Cornell paulcornell.com Video 18 3:42 - 14:02
Joe Abercrombie joeabercrombie.com Video 19 3:31 - 14:02
Tad Williams tadwilliams.com Video 22 3:10 - 21:26
Terry Brooks terrybrooks.net Video 23 3:28 - 16:00
Brandon Sanderson brandonsanderson.com Video 26 3:48 - 19:10
Trudi Canavan trudicanavan.com Video 27 3:22 - 16:06
Michael J. Sullivan riyria.blogspot.com S&L 122 12:32 - 38:04
Jacqueline Carey j jacquelinecarey.com Video 30 3:21 - 14:25
R.A.Salvatore rasalvatore.com Video 31 4:16 - 21:49
Peter F. Hamilton peterfhamilton.co.uk Video 32 3:34 - 13:39
Adam Christopher adamchristopher.co.uk S&L 127
Kim Stanley Robinson kimstanleyrobinson.info S&L 129
Lois McMaster Bujold dendarii.com S&L 131
Joe Haldeman joehaldeman.com S&L 133
Gene Wolfe en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gene_Wolfe S&L 134
Jim Butcher jim-butcher.com S&L 140 10:15 - 57:15
R.A.Salvatore rasalvatore.com S&L 141 4:05 - 31:15
Robyn Schneider robynschneider.com S&L 143
Rob Reid readrobreid.com S&L 145
Bradley P. Beaulieu quillings.com S&L 147
Nicholas Kaufmann nicholaskaufmann.com S&L 149

Myke Cole

mykecole.com S&L 151
Ann Leckie annleckie.com S&L 152 22:35 - 42:30
Peter V. Brett petervbrett.com S&L 153
Sam Sykes samsykes.com S&L 155
Marie Brennan swantower.com S&L 157
Ian Tregillis iantregillis.com S&L 159
Gregory A. Wilson gregoryawilson.com S&L 162
Hugh Howey hughhowey.com Video Season 2-01
Bill Gourgey billgourgey.com S&L 164
Max Gladstone maxgladstone.com Video Season 2-02
Anne Leonard anneleonardbooks.com Video Season 2-03
Mary Robinette Kowal maryrobinettekowal.com Video Season 2-04
Adam Christopher adamchristopher.co.uk S&L 166
Rachel Swirsky rachelswirsky.com Video Season 2-05
Brian McClellan brianmcclellan.com S&L 168
Alastair Reynolds alastairreynolds.com Video Season 2-06
Chuck Wendig terribleminds.com Video Season 2-07
Wesley Chu chuforthought.com S&L 170
Brent Weeks brentweeks.com Video Season 2-08
Andy Weir andyweirauthor.com S&L 171
Daniel Suarez thedaemon.com S&L 171
Kevin Hearne kevinhearne.com Video Season 2-09
Anthony St.Clair anthonystclair.com S&L 172
Elizabeth Bear elizabethbear.com Video Season 2-10
Bryan Benson twitter.com/asherrainguart S&L 173
Jim C. Hines jimchines.com Video Season 2-11
N.K.Jemisin nkjemisin.com Video Season 2-12
Ann Leckie annleckie.com S&L 175

Samuel R. Delaney

facebook.com/samuelrdelany S&L 177
David Weber davidweber.net S&L 178
Michael R. Underwood michaelrunderwood.com S&L 179
Emily Jiang emilyjiang.com S&L 180
Ken Liu kenliu.name S&L 182
Steven Paul Leiva stevenpaulleivasthisnthat.blogspot.com S&L 185
Aidan Moher aidanmoher.com/blog S&L 187
Naomi Novik naominovik.com S&L 188 4:57 - 61:25

Other Guests and InterviewsEdit

Guest Website Show   Time (Start - Finish)
Rick Klau

S&L 19

1:52 - 20:24
Charles Davis themetalgamer.com

S&L 21

24:10 - 45:50
Josh Lawrence biteclubshow.com S&L 53 19:18 - 55:00
Josh Lawrence biteclubshow.com S&L 57 Whole Show
Kristian Nairn (Hodor) kristiannairn.com S&L 68 22:05 - 48:18
David Peterson conlang.org S&L 72 17:08 - 40:03
LeVar Burton LeVar's imdb page Video12a 4:43 - 17:42
Dave Gross

James L. Sutter

twitter.com/frabjousdave

twitter.com/jameslsutter

S&L 114 23:15 - 50:37
Jeff Cannata jeffcannata.com S&L 185

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki